Wednesday 16 May 2018

Live Hypersomniac Videos

Herewith a few excerpts from the recent Hypersomniac show in Oslo, led by my O.R.k. bandmate Lorenzo Esposito Fornasari, the live line up was Eivind Aarset (guitar), Torstein Lofthus (drums) Stale Storlokken (Keyboards) myself on bass and special guest for the Oslo show Nils Petter Molvaer (trumpet/electronics).

More to follow, I hope.

"Aran Has Changed":

"Parallel Powers":

"Let the Sun Fall Apart":

For more about Hypersomniac, please see:

1 comment:

  1. Very cool - I'd hoped to get to this gig but had to get back to the UK the day before . . .


Solo Work

Ex Wise Heads Downloads