Wednesday 7 September 2016

Obake - "Draugr" Preview track, Tracklisting and Cover Image

Cover image by Petulia Mattioli
  1. Cold Facts
  2. Incineration Of Sorrows
  3. Hellfaced
  4. The Augur
  5. Appeasing The Apparition
  6. Serving The Alibi
  7. Cloud Of Liars
  8. Immutable
  9. Draugr
  10. Draugr (Leon Switch Remix)

"Draugr" is due a late October release on Rarenoise, first preview to be released is the track "Appeasing the Apparition" which you can hear below:

..more news to follow…..

No comments:

Post a Comment

Solo Work

Ex Wise Heads Downloads