Tuesday 17 January 2012

"PVZ" Artwork and Tracklisting

1 Opium
2 Filled With Colour
3 Endless Ascent
4 Arms of Sunlight
5 Interlude
6 A Dream Forgotten
7 The Surgeon
8 Vicious Circles
9 Empty Yourself
10 Frozen Hours
11 The Final Scene

Final tracklisting and artwork for my forthcoming solo release "PVZ", just under an hour of new material, more news soon,



PS, see previous blog post for some background information

1 comment:

Solo Work

Ex Wise Heads Downloads